常见问题

一般性

  • 你们从哪里找到这么多矢量图?

    本网站的矢量图一部分是由用户上传分享,一部分是从其他网络资源采集的。 公共资源包括但不限于: 免费设计资源下载网站, 博客等。

  • 我能免费使用从Vector.me下载的矢量图吗?

    是否可以将下载的矢量图用于个人或商业用途文案取决于作者的授权。 请参阅压缩包中的README.txt, LICENSE.txt或其他文件获取更多信息。 如果版权信息未许可,请查阅作者网站获取更多信息。

搜索

  • 搜索是如何進行工作的?

    它和所有搜索引擎类似,您输入一个描述想寻找的矢量图的关键词它就会给你结果。

  • 为什么我看到 ”没找到矢量图“ 的信息?

    虽然我们有庞大的免费矢量库,但由于大部分设计师更倾向于用付费购买使用权的模式发布自己的矢量作品。 这些高质量矢量图需要付费获得。 为了方便您的搜索,我们添加了付费矢量图搜索入口,您可以直接搜索到我们合作伙伴的数百万付费矢量图。

打标签

  • 什么是打标签

    标签是和每个矢量图关联的描述性的词语。 我们的搜索系统把您的搜索关键词和标签进行匹配以找到您需要的矢量图。 因此如果有更准确和全面的标签,搜索将会变得更精准和高效。

下载中

Frequently Asked Questions

General

  • How do you collect so many vectors?

    Vectors files on this website are either uploaded by our users or fetched by our robust crawlers from public resources. Public resources include but not limited to design freebie download sites, blogs, etc.

  • Can I use vector files from this website for free?

    Whether you are allowed to use a vector in your personal or commercial projects for free depends on the license set by the authors. Please refer to README.txt, LICENSE.txt or similar documents inside the .zip archive for details. If license information is not available, then please check author's website for more information.

Searching

  • How does the search work?

    It works like all search engines. You enter a key phrase to describe what vectors you are looking for and it will show you results.

  • Why do I see a "No vector graphics found" message?

    Although we have a large collection of vectors, it's still limited as many designers tend to release their vector art as stock vectors rather than freebies. That means you need to pay some fee to use those stock vectors. For your convenience, we implemented a stock vector search box from where you could quickly perform seaches directly in our partner's stock vector database.

Tagging

  • What is tagging?

    Tags are descriptive words associated with each vector files. Our search system matches tags with your key phrase to locate the vectors you want. So with more accurate and complete tags, search will be more accurate and efficient.

  • How can I submit new tags?

    When you browse a vector, you will see a tag box with 'Edit' link below the preview image. Click it and an editable box will appear. You may add new ones or remove inappropiate ones in the edit box. Please use commas to seperate each tag and make sure to click 'Save' when done.

  • Why can't I see my saved tags?

    Tag edits are subject to editoral review. You won't see it before it has been approved by our editors.

Downloading

Uploading